Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, October 21 - 03:08 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 253 agents
Glenn Collins
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Hamilton City
Phone: 07 838 0044
Mobile: 021 894 499
After Hours: 07 849 0081
Email: glennc@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sonia Christison
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Hamilton City
Phone: 07 838 0044
Mobile: 021 677 871
After Hours: 07 849 0081
Email: soniac@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shaun Cosgrave
Agency: Harcourts Central - Monarch Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 843 3122
Mobile: 0274 755 021
After Hours:
Email: shaun.cosgrave@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Hall
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 839 4787
Mobile: 021 745 465
After Hours: 07 839 4787
Email: sueh@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alison Boone
Agency: Cambridge Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 823 1945
Mobile: 027 277 8726
After Hours: +64 7 8277370
Email: alison@cambridgerealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Yvenna Yue
Agency: Harcourts Hamilton
Phone: 07 839 5085
Mobile: 021 633 374
After Hours:
Email: yvenna.yue@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sherry Herkes
Agency: Cambridge Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 823 1945
Mobile: 027 223 4335
After Hours: +64 027 223 4335
Email: sherry@cambridgerealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tony Tang
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Flagstaff
Phone: 07 854 5350
Mobile: 027 486 6927
After Hours:
Email: tonyt@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sol Taplin
Agency: Harcourts Hamilton
Phone: 07 839 5085
Mobile: 021 824 294
After Hours:
Email: sol.taplin@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graham Ban
Agency: Cambridge Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 823 1945
Mobile: 027 448 7658
After Hours: +64 07 8273377
Email: graham@cambridgerealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us